Rockman.EXE Second Area 09 – news

Today, Second Area 09 has finally arrived. As I wrote before, it includes three episodes:

  • Episode 51: The Moment of Collapse! (or: Break Down!)
  • Episode 52: The Secret of the Ayanokouji house!
  • Episode 53: Commander Beef VS Netto-kun!

I’ll encode the 10-bit version of them first because I have to refine my settings for the 8-bit release.

Edit: There will not be newer 8-bit episode releases neither from Rockman.EXE nor Rockman.EXE Beast+.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s