Rockman.EXE First Area 09!

You guys, you won’t believe it. I’ve been looking at the items on Yahoo! Auctions when suddenly I saw the First Area 09 DVD… At a normal price! It’s about $30-$35, so if you’d like to be a part of buying this DVD please help me by donating! Actually, I bought the DVD, but haven’t paid it yet because of my credit card… I’ll get my new one soon (hopefully), I really want to pay it but I can’t. 😦 Edit: I’ve managed to pay it, so you don’t have to donate.

By the way, this DVD contains episodes 24-26 – the end of first season and the first episode of the second season! Now we’ll have episodes 01-38 in a whole piece!

21 thoughts on “Rockman.EXE First Area 09!

  1. Hey there!
    I know it’s off-topic, but still…
    Do you by any chance know where to get cover images for official Japanese DVDs of Ryuusei no Rockman? I’ve searched the internet for a long time, and found nothing but a covers for dubbed ones (American or Cantonese).

    Like

  2. Hi, EruPii.
    Thank you for your work on this project. ^_^
    By the way, I have all French DVDs of Captain Tsubasa 2001. They have japanese audio and untouched japanese video.
    Would you like them to rip the episodes?
    See ya. o/

    Like

Leave a Reply

